Search Hub

27,718
RESOURCES!
 

“It’s important to be aware of what’s going on in the world and to think about how you can start to make a difference, even when you’re a kid.”

WPS Resources:

Filter by un session type:

Filter by united nation theme:

Filter by cedaw session:

Filter by csw session:

Filter by disarmament session:

Filter by ga session:

Filter by human rights council session:

Filter by sustainable development session:

Displaying 1 - 27 of 27 results
  1. Central African Republic (S/2013/787)

    Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Secretary General Reports92 149
  2. Côte d’Ivoire (S/2013/761)

    Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 609
  3. Democratic Republic of the Congo (S/2013/773)

    Monday, December 23, 2013
    Secretary General Reports92 145
  4. Libya (S/PV.7075)

    Monday, December 9, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 711
  5. Afghanistan (S/2013/721)

    Friday, December 6, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 578
  6. Golan Heights (S/2013/716)

    Friday, December 6, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 656
  7. Iraq (S/PV.7068)

    Monday, November 25, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 693
  8. Democratic Republic of the Congo (S/PV.6873)

    Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 727
  9. KOSOVO (S/2013/631)

    Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 566
  10. Libya (S/PV.7059)

    Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 715
  11. Darfur (S/PV/7048)

    Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Secretary General Reports92 157
  12. Middle East (S/PV.7047)

    Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 745
  13. KOSOVO (S/2013/631)

    Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 564
  14. AFGHANISTAN (ISAF)

    Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 576
  15. Democratic Republic of the Congo (S/2013/581)

    Monday, September 30, 2013
    Secretary General Reports92 141
  16. Syria (S/PV.7038)

    Friday, September 27, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 679
  17. Yemen (S/PV.6976)

    Friday, September 27, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 717
  18. Kosovo (S/PV. 7026) (S/2013/572)

    Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 562
  19. Libya (S/PV.7031)​

    Monday, September 16, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 713
  20. Report of the Secretary-General on Women, Peace and Security (2013)

    Report of the Secretary-General on Women, Peace and Security, 2013
    Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Secretary General Reports11 650
  21. Kosovo (S/PV. 7026)

    Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 560
  22. Lebanon (S/2013/457)

    Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 777
  23. Haiti (S/2013/493)

    Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 805
  24. Central African Republic (S/PV/7017)

    Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Secretary General Reports92 147
  25. Liberia (S/2013/479)

    Monday, August 12, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 829
  26. Central African Republic (S/2013/692)

    Monday, August 5, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 843
  27. Democratic Republic of the Congo (S/2013/388)

    Friday, June 28, 2013
    Secretary General Reports91 723